HTC New One 32G (4G LTE version)

20140419

My old old mobile got retired during the performance period of “August: Osage County” and I bought a new smart phone. Thanks for my sister, Kelly, buying me a quite lovely case. As an art administrator, it’s really tiring before and after the show. I just realized that the last post I had was already more than a month ago… Everything should try to settle to a new balance now and could get a fresh start for my new goal!!

舊手機在《八月,在我家》的演出製作期中,大概是受不了操勞,正式地與我揮別;於是,我愉快(心痛、皮包痛)地換了新手機。然後,感謝我妹看不下去,而買了一個相當漂亮的手機殼給我。是說偷懶了這麼久,剛剛才發現在這段製作期中,我還真是無力至極,一篇文章都沒有寫,距離上一次,已經超過整整一個月了…藝術行政果然不是一個太容易的工作。不過這兩天動力逐漸恢復,有些事情與心情在改變調整中,新的平衡應該會漸漸出現,接下來就是時候再為了新的目標,展開新的頁面了!

