365 Days: Nightmares

Describe the last nightmare you remember having. What do you think it meant?

描述一下最近的一個噩夢。你覺得它代表什麼意思?

The last nightmare I had was probably about someone or something chasing me in the dark. As I remember, I had had these kind of dreams a lot when I was in high school. Actually I don’t really know if they could be called nightmares or not, but they do make me feel bad after waking up. Usually the scene of the dreams is on the road at night or in a complex building with many many rooms and doors connecting to places I’ve never seen before. No matter where it is, the guy or thing after me just never stop. One thing which is also very odd is that I had never been caught in any of these nightmares. I guess the reason I have these dreams is from the great pressure of my real life, probably one thing is at the deadline but I didn’t do it great enough. I couldn’t recall the last time I had the chasing dream. Therefore I see it as a sign meaning my life is not bad now and I like my new job!!

上一次做噩夢,應該是就是那種有人或者不知道什麼東西追著我的夢,有記憶以來,高中的時候就經常做這種夢。說真的這也不是什麼多大不了的噩夢,至少從來沒有因此驚醒過,但總是醒來後會覺得莫名地不太舒服。通常這種噩夢場景不是發生在晚上的一條筆直路上,就是一棟複雜無比的大樓中,其中充滿了無數的房間與門,房間與房間以門連接著,我就在這中間不斷的躲避奔跑,不知道下一扇門開啟後會到哪裡,然後後面追逐我的事物從來沒有停下來過;但,說也奇怪,無論做過多少次這樣的夢,我從來沒有被抓到過,所以追我的事物究竟長什麼樣,永遠是團謎。而會做這種夢的原因,應該是因為現實當中有某件事情期限快到了,而我卻一直覺得自己沒有準備好,而感到壓力無比吧。不過現在也暫時想不起來上次做這種噩夢是何時了,我把這視為自己還算滿意目前生活以及工作的徵兆,就如此開心的繼續下去吧!

Leave a Reply

