Work and CD FEVER

20140119

This is the 3rd week of 2014 on my weekly planner. Also it’s the 5th week after I was on board in the Greenray Theater. As you could see the working load has become heavier and the schedule of this week is pretty tight. But I just had had a good weekend. Infong and I bought a lot of CDs on sale at the Eslite Music store. Embrace was one of my favorite Britpop bands few years ago. Of course I didn’t miss the 2012 live of Coldplay. They are always the greatest band. And finally, Richard Ashcroft, who is so famous because of being the lead vocalist of The Verve but I only knew him this few weeks and couldn’t help but fall in love with his sexy voice.

Leave a Reply

