365 Days: Apply yourself

Describe your last attempt to learn something that did not come easily to you.

說說你最後一次想學某樣對你來說不是太容易的事物。

 

The last time I attempt to learn something is setting up a website. Actually it has already hunted me for a long time but I have ever made it work… Since I was in senior high school, writing programming language has always been difficult. Or maybe we could say that anything related to computer science and physics is just not my stuff. When the alphabets, numbers and punctuations are put together in a specific way, the way that I don’t get the logic with, then I am just absolutely lost in the programming language ocean. I guess the best way for me to start up a really great and professional website is go find someone good at doing so and I pay for it. Each person has his/her strong point, right?

 

上次我想學某樣事情,應該就是架個網站吧!正確來說想架一個網站已經想了非常非常久了,不過我從來沒能完成過(也可以說我根本就沒有認真過啦…)。打從高中開始,寫程式語言對我來說就是件非常困難的事情,又或者說任何和物理或者電腦科技相關的二類知識完全就是我的弱點,當一堆的英文字母、數字和標點符號以一種匪夷所思的方式進行排列組合時,看著看著總會讓我有種掉近五里霧的感受。我想若是真要好好架起一個功能齊全,能正常運作的網站,我還是付錢找個真正懂的人來做吧。人各有所長不是嗎?

Leave a Reply

