365 Days: Free association

Write down the first words that comes to mind when we say . . .home. . . soil. . . rain. Use those words in the title of your post.

當我們提到「家」、「土壤」、「雨」的時候,將第一個浮現你腦中的字,做為這次寫作的開頭。

 

Relax: For me staying at home means relaxing. I just can be myself and almost don’t have to fake anything. It’s very important for me to have a place like that or have someone to be with and feel completely relief. To be totally relax is the way I recover from the exhaustion of  this complex life.

Growth: Soil means a new start. It provide the nutritious for the plants enriching the world to grow. Whenever I get the chance to step on the soil with my barefoots, it always make me feel how energetic nature is. This is how life comes from and it’s what I always appreciate.

Memory: I get my first love story with raining days then it has just become my memory gate for all the other memories. The sounds, the smell and the wet feeling, all senses come with rain reminds me something. I did hate or be frustrated sometimes because raining days recall too much. Anyway, now I realize that all the past build up the me right now. Ever since, I could somehow enjoy both the sweet and bitter emotions showing up with rain.

 

休息:對我來說待在家裡就意謂著休息。我可以幾乎不顧一切的做我自己,無需假裝太多的事情。家在我心裡的定義大概就是,有一個地方或者有一個人能讓我完全自在地放鬆;而這樣的放鬆正是我從複雜人生中的疲憊感,能再次恢復能量的重要方式吧!

生機:土壤應該代表著全新的開始吧;它帶給豐富這世界、供養我們的植物種要養份。因此每當我有機會赤腳踏上土地時,總是能直接的感受到屬於自然的強大能量,如此的真實而純粹,讓人心存感恩。

回憶:或許是第一段愛的故事中許多的一切都圍繞著雨打轉,莫名地雨天彷彿變成了各種回憶的開關一般;無論是雨聲、雨的味道還是濕答答的感覺,這一切隨著雨天而來的一切都彷彿在提醒些著什麼。過去有段時間我其實是很討厭這種感覺的,因為襲擊而來的回憶似乎有點太多了。不過,約莫是年紀增長了吧,漸漸地開始明白,過去的一切無論是好是壞都讓我之所以是現在的我,而逐漸的開始能去擁抱這些無論是甜還是苦,伴隨著雨天一起出現的回憶了。

Leave a Reply

