365 Days: 32 flavors

Vanilla, chocolate, or something else entirely?

香草、巧克力,還是就是喜歡另一種口味?

 

The first flavor coming out my mind is raspberry. Actually every kinds of berry is just perfect for me but raspberry is my favorite. No matter is for ice cream, jam, cocktail, juice, yogurt or profiterole. The slightly sour lets me feel a little bit excited and relief the same time (OK, I know is because of sweet stuff…). Also the taste of berry flavor makes eating dessert less guilty. The other reason is probably that berries is usually like a high-class fruit in Taiwan, therefore I always eat it with pleasant mood. Oh… I miss the time when I could have a lot of cheap strawberries in Germany now…

 

除了香草和巧克力這兩種基本口味外,我最愛的應該就是覆盆子口味了吧,或者說任何一種莓類其實都還蠻愛的;不管是冰淇淋、果醬、調酒、果汁、優格還是泡芙都好,那種微酸的味道,總是讓我同時有點興奮卻又覺得很放鬆(好啦…我知道吃甜點可能都有這種感覺)。莓類口味的甜點,也總是會讓人稍微降低一點點一點點吃甜點的罪惡感;另外,我想會喜歡莓類口味的原因之一,可能是因為在亞洲草莓、藍莓、覆盆子等莓類水果,總是比較貴有種高級水果的感覺,所以總是會帶著好心情享用。喔…說到這裡,忽然好想念當初在德國的時候,可以很奢侈的吃一盒又一盒便宜草莓的日子啊!

Leave a Reply

